Weekly Charts

Chainsaw Charts 6/23

Artist Record Label
1 AVERSIONS CROWN Hell Will Come For Us All Nuclear Blast
2 BENIGHTED Obscene Repressed Season of Mist
3 JUSTICE FOR THE DAMNED Pain Is Power Self-Released
4 END Splinters From An Ever-Changing Face Closed Casket Activities
5 VADER Solitude In Madness Nuclear Blast
6 MINDFORCE Swingin Chords Choppin LordsTriple B
7 SEED OF PAIN Flesh, Steel, Victory… Plead Your Case
8 CURRENTS The Way It Ends SharpTone
9 BEHEMOTH A Forest [EP] Metal Blade
10 UPON A BURNING BODY “Built from War” [Single] Seek & Strike