New Album Review

The Saw’s Choice Cuts

What’s going on Butcher Crew!? I hope this finds you safe and well! While chilling at the house, it gave me a chance to explore all the new metal that has come out recently and I thought it would be cool to talk about some of the new tunes I have up on the slab.

I enjoy finding new music and if you do, then I hope I can help you find your new favorite band! Let’s start chopping up some tunes!  


·      Upon A Burning Body – Built from War

·      Make Them Suffer – Erase Me

·      In Hearts Wake – Worldwide Suicide

·      Fit For A King – Breaking the Mirror

·      Lamb of God – Memento Mori

·      The Acacia Strain – E

·      The Hallowed Catharsis – Breeding Pits

·      The Black Dahlia Murder – Child of Night

·      Testament – Children of the Next Level

·      Carach Angren – Monster

·      Aversions Crown – The Soil

·      August Burns Red – Bones

·      Aborted – Gloom and the Art of Tribulation


·      Heaven Shall Burn – Of Truth and Sacrifice

·      Code Orange – Underneath

·      Invent, Animate – Greyview

·      Body Count – Carnivore

·      Viscera – Obsidian

·      Downswing – Good Intentions

·      My Dying Bride – The Ghost of Orion

·      Dark Forest – Spectres of the Old World

·      Night Crowned – Impius Viam

·      Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man

·      Beneath The Massacre – Fearmonger

·      Suicide Silence – Become the Hunter

·      Sepultura – Quadra  

Stay Metal,