Non-Music News

Student Body President debate

Student Media hosted a Student Government debate on Thursday night, March 25, in the Talley Ballroom at 7:30 p.m. Saja Hindi and I served as moderators, and we heard from the following candidates:

Student Body Treasurer

Buddy Bryson

Kyle O’Donnell

Student Senate President

Michael Robinson

Stephen Kouba

Sarah Center

Student Body President

Scott Goldsmith

Matt Gromlich

Kelly Hook

Zach Lego

Ches McDowell

Matt Woodward

Study body elections will take place Tuesday, April 6. Vote online at