Weekly Charts

Underground 2/4

Artist Record Label
1 LAVA LA RUE “Widdit” [Single] NiNE8 COLLECTIVE
2 LO VILLAGE “Jefe’s House” [Single] Rebel
3 ZACK COKAS “Bust Down” [Single] 808s and Beatbreaks
4 SKYXXX “Hotboy” [Single] Warner
5 EVIDENCE 10,000 Hours Rhymesayers Entertainment
6 J.I.D. Off Deez (ft. J. Cole) Dreamville/Interscope
7 FOGGIERAW “I Gotta Ball” [Single] Diff Sound
8 NESS HEADS “Pull Me Up” [Single] Ness Heads
9 HEALTH “HATE YOU (ft. JPEGMAFIA)” [Single] Loma Vista
10 LESTHEGENIUS “Raleighwood Hills (ft. Sonny Miles and Jaxson Free)” [Single] Self-Released