ROCK REPORT

WKNC 88.1 FM HD-1
Campus Box 8607
343 Witherspoon Student Center
Raleigh, NC 27695-8607

requests 919.515.0881
or 919.515.2400
fax 919.515.5133
business 919.515.2401

© 2017 NC State Student Media

Rock Report

Contact the Promotions Department if you want to add an event or if you notice an error in the Rock Report.

Wednesday, January 18
Thursday, January 19
Saturday, January 21
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
w/ Memphis the Band
Wednesday, January 25
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
w/ The Ivory, Alteras, Awake At Last, Little Volcanoes
Thursday, January 26
Friday, January 27
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
w/ BASSH, Al Riggs
Haw River Ballroom (Pittsboro)
w/ Luke Roberts
Saturday, January 28
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
w/ Kate Rhudy
Kings Barcade (Raleigh)
w/ Lacy Jags, Wailin Storms
Sunday, January 29
Motorco Music Hall (Durham)
w/ LAFAWNDAH
Monday, January 30
Tuesday, January 31
Pinhook (Durham)
Wednesday, February 1
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
w/ Lost Dog Street Band
Kings Barcade (Raleigh)
w/ Bernardino Femminielli, Essex Muro
Thursday, February 2
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
w/ Black Tiger Sex Machine
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
w/ Black Marble, YOU.
Local 506 (Chapel Hill)
Friday, February 3
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
w/ the Fizz, Radiator Hospital, Pinkwash
Saturday, February 4
Sunday, February 5
Kings Barcade (Raleigh)
w/ Youth Code, Nicole Dollanganger, Malice at the Palace
Monday, February 6
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
w/ Lance Skiiiwalker, Jay IDK
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
w/ Bad Bad Habits
Tuesday, February 7
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
w/ Quiet Life
Wednesday, February 8
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
w/ Jaw Gems
Thursday, February 9
Friday, February 10
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
w/ Sunnyslopes, Konvoi
Saturday, February 11
Pinhook (Durham)
Naomi Punk, PC Worship
Sunday, February 12
Monday, February 13
Wednesday, February 15
Thursday, February 16
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
w/ The Germans
Friday, February 17
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
w/ Psychic Twin
Saturday, February 18
Monday, February 20
Tuesday, February 21
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
w/ Lucy Dacus
Wednesday, February 22
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
w/ Civilian, Backwards Dancer
Thursday, February 23
The Ritz (Raleigh)
w/ John Moreland
Friday, February 24
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
w/ Terry Anderson And The Olympic Ass-kicking Team
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
w/ Corey Kilgannon
Pinhook (Durham)
Saturday, February 25
Sunday, February 26
Pinhook (Durham)
Monday, February 27
Pinhook (Durham)
Sunday, March 5
Kings Barcade (Raleigh)
w/ All Get Out, Free Throw
Thursday, March 9
(Raleigh)
w/ Paperhaus, SMLH
Monday, April 10
Monday, April 19
Nightlight (Chapel Hill)