ROCK REPORT

WKNC 88.1 FM HD-1
Campus Box 8607
343 Witherspoon Student Center
Raleigh, NC 27695-8607

requests 919.515.0881
or 919.515.2400
fax 919.515.5133
business 919.515.2401

© 2017 NC State Student Media

Rock Report

Contact the Promotions Department if you want to add an event or if you notice an error in the Rock Report.

Monday, February 27
King's (Raleigh)
w/ Iron Reagan, Genocide Pact
Pinhook (Durham)
Tuesday, February 28
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
Open Mic
The Ritz (Raleigh)
w/ Lewis Del Mar
Wednesday, March 1
Thursday, March 2
Friday, March 3
Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh)
Michael Jackson Tribute
The Ritz (Raleigh)
w/ Scooter Brown Band
Saturday, March 4
Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh)
w/ Sugar Dirt and Sand- 8:30pm
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Middle Children, Heavensend
Sunday, March 5
Duke Coffeehouse (Durham)
W/ xx/xo
King's (Raleigh)
w/ All Get Out, Free Throw
Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh)
w/ Tyrone, Imani Pressley, The Vibrations, Charlie Winstead Trio, King Monsoon & Guests
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Wester Green, Magpie Feast
The Cave Tavern (Chapel Hill)
w/ August Is Ours
Tuesday, March 7
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
Open Mic
Duke Coffeehouse (Durham)
W/ Sneaks, Jimmy carter and the Contraception Kids
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Coffin Birth, Antenora
Wednesday, March 8
Pinhook (Durham)
Thursday, March 9
(Raleigh)
w/ Paperhaus, SMLH
Friday, March 10
Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh)
w/ Michael Tolcher- 7PM Doors/8PM Show
The Ritz (Raleigh)
w/ Aaron Lee Tasjan
Saturday, March 11
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Final Sign, Old Scratch
Sunday, March 12
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ The Beggars, Tonk
Monday, March 13
Tuesday, March 14
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
Open Mic
Wednesday, March 15
Thursday, March 16
The Ritz (Raleigh)
w/ Lil Durk, YFN Lucci
Friday, March 17
Pour House, the (Raleigh)
Cash'd Out
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Undrask, Lemon Sky, The Reticent
Saturday, March 18
The Ritz (Raleigh)
w/ Dixie Dust
Sunday, March 19
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Walpyrgus
Monday, March 20
Duke Coffeehouse (Durham)
W/ Palm, Young Mammals
Tuesday, March 21
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
Open Mic
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Ruth Carp, Andrew Carter
Wednesday, March 22
Pinhook (Durham)
Thursday, March 23
Pinhook (Durham)
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Sexy Neighbor, T-Tops, Apes of Fire
Friday, March 24
Duke Coffeehouse (Durham)
W/ Tigerdog
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ The Kneads, The Wigg Report
Saturday, March 25
Pinhook (Durham)
Pour House, the (Raleigh)
Jenni Lyn Gardner, The Honeycutters
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ High Divers
The Maywood (Raleigh)
The Maywood's 4-Year Anniversary Party!
Sunday, March 26
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Rodney Henry (Pie Guy Rodney Henry)
Tuesday, March 28
Deep South The Bar (Raleigh)
Open Mic
Duke Coffeehouse (Durham)
W/ Dollar Signs
Wednesday, March 29
Thursday, March 30
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Little Bird
Friday, March 31
Slim's Downtown (Raleigh)
W/ Sinai Vessel
Monday, April 10
King's (Raleigh)
Monday, April 19
Nightlight (Chapel Hill)