ROCK REPORT

WKNC 88.1 FM
Campus Box 8607
343 Witherspoon Student Center
Raleigh, NC 27695-8607

requests 919.515.0881
or 919.515.2400
fax 919.515.5133
business 919.515.2401

© 2016 N.C. State Student Media

Rock Report

Contact the Promotions Department if you want to add an event or if you notice an error in the Rock Report.

Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Wednesday, September 28
Local 506 (Chapel Hill)
Thursday, September 29
Friday, September 30
Saturday, October 1
Sunday, October 2
Wednesday, October 5
Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh)
Thursday, October 6
Friday, October 7
Saturday, October 8
Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh)
August Burns Red
Sunday, October 9
Wednesday, October 12
Friday, October 14
Saturday, October 15
Sunday, October 16
Wednesday, October 19
Friday, October 21
Saturday, October 22
Sunday, October 23
Thursday, October 27
Friday, October 28
Saturday, October 29
Sunday, October 30
Monday, November 7
The Cave Tavern (Chapel Hill)
/w Tim Lee 3, Kenny Roby
Friday, November 11
Local 506 (Chapel Hill)
Monday, April 19
Nightlight (Chapel Hill)