ROCK REPORT

WKNC 88.1 FM HD-1
Campus Box 8607
343 Witherspoon Student Center
Raleigh, NC 27695-8607

requests 919.515.0881
or 919.515.2400
fax 919.515.5133
business 919.515.2401

© 2017 NC State Student Media

Rock Report

Contact the Promotions Department if you want to add an event or if you notice an error in the Rock Report.

Thursday, July 6
Saturday, July 8
Sunday, July 9
Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh)
w/ Gary Clark Jr @ 6:30PM
Thursday, July 13
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
@ 8:30PM
Friday, July 14
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
@ 8PM
Saturday, July 15
Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh)
@ 7PM
Sunday, July 16
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
@ 8:30PM
Tuesday, July 18
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
w/ Ghost Note Ensemble, Months of Indecision, and Shannon O'Connor @ 8PM
Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh)
w/ Clutch @ 7PM
Wednesday, July 19
Thursday, July 20
Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh)
w/ Slayer and Behomoth @ 6:30PM
Friday, July 21
Saturday, July 22
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
@ 7PM
Local 506 (Chapel Hill)
@ 7:00PM
Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh)
@ 6:20PM
Sunday, July 23
Cat's Cradle - Back Room (Carrboro)
w/ Gabriel David and Maggie Walton @ 7:30PM
Wednesday, July 26
Thursday, July 27
Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh)
@ 7:30PM
Friday, July 28
Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh)
w/ Postmodern Jukebox @ 7:30PM
Saturday, July 29
Sunday, July 30