ROCK REPORT

WKNC 88.1 FM
Campus Box 8607
343 Witherspoon Student Center
Raleigh, NC 27695-8607

requests 919.515.0881
or 919.515.2400
fax 919.515.5133
business 919.515.2401

© 2016 N.C. State Student Media

Rock Report

Contact the Promotions Department if you want to add an event or if you notice an error in the Rock Report.

Friday, April 29
Kings Barcade (Raleigh)
Tonk Record Release Show
Nightlight (Chapel Hill)
JRHNBR, Secret Boyfriend, Chula, Bary Center
Saturday, April 30
Tuesday, May 3
Wednesday, May 4
Friday, May 6
Saturday, May 7
Thursday, May 12
Friday, May 13
Saturday, May 14
Thursday, May 19
Saturday, May 21
Sunday, May 22
Monday, October 10
Monday, November 7
The Cave Tavern (Chapel Hill)
/w Tim Lee 3, Kenny Roby
Monday, April 19
Nightlight (Chapel Hill)