ROCK REPORT

WKNC 88.1 FM
Campus Box 8607
343 Witherspoon Student Center
Raleigh, NC 27695-8607

requests 919.515.0881
or 919.515.2400
fax 919.515.5133
business 919.515.2401

© 2016 N.C. State Student Media

Rock Report

Contact the Promotions Department if you want to add an event or if you notice an error in the Rock Report.

Thursday, February 11
Friday, February 12
Saturday, February 13
Sunday, February 14
Monday, February 15
Local 506 (Chapel Hill)
Open Mic
Tuesday, February 16
Local 506 (Chapel Hill)
Third Man Records Presents: Audio Social Dissent 2016
Thursday, February 18
Friday, February 19
Saturday, February 20
Sunday, February 21
Monday, February 22
Local 506 (Chapel Hill)
Open Mic
Tuesday, February 23
Wednesday, February 24
Local 506 (Chapel Hill)
Thursday, February 25
Friday, February 26
Saturday, February 27
Sunday, February 28
Monday, February 29
Local 506 (Chapel Hill)
Friday, March 11
Monday, November 7
The Cave Tavern (Chapel Hill)
/w Tim Lee 3, Kenny Roby