ROCK REPORT
Fiverr.com

WKNC 88.1 FM
Campus Box 8607
343 Witherspoon Student Center
Raleigh, NC 27695-8607

requests 919.515.0881
or 919.515.2400
fax 919.515.5133
business 919.515.2401

Rock Report

Contact the Promotions Department if you want to add an event or if you notice an error in the Rock Report.

Tuesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 6
Thursday, May 7
Kings Barcade (Raleigh)
Rough Francis, The Manimals, Dim Delights
Tir Na Nog Irish Pub (Raleigh)
Local Band Local Beer
Friday, May 8
ArtsCenter (Carrboro)
Great Lake Swimmers, Mary Johnson Rocker
Saturday, May 9
Sunday, May 10
Monday, May 11
Tuesday, May 12
Wednesday, May 13
Thursday, May 14
Tir Na Nog Irish Pub (Raleigh)
Local Band Local Beer
Friday, May 15
Cat's Cradle (Carrboro)
The Everglow 10th Anniversary Tour
Saturday, May 16
Sunday, May 17
Monday, May 18
Thursday, May 21
The Pour House Music Hall (Raleigh)
Bradford Lee Folk BG Playboys, Fireside Collective
Tir Na Nog Irish Pub (Raleigh)
Local Band Local Beer
Friday, May 22
Saturday, May 23
Sunday, May 24
Monday, May 25
Tuesday, May 26
The Pour House Music Hall (Raleigh)
Chrome Scene
Wednesday, May 27
Thursday, May 28
Friday, May 29
Saturday, May 30
Sunday, May 31
Sunday, June 21
The Cave Tavern (Chapel Hill)