ROCK REPORT
Grain Audio

WKNC 88.1 FM
Campus Box 8607
343 Witherspoon Student Center
Raleigh, NC 27695-8607

requests 919.515.0881
or 919.515.2400
fax 919.515.5133
business 919.515.2401

Rock Report

Contact the Promotions Department if you want to add an event or if you notice an error in the Rock Report.

Tuesday, April 21
Wednesday, April 22
Motorco Music Hall (Durham)
w/ Los Hollywood, Bocanegra
Thursday, April 23
Tir Na Nog Irish Pub (Raleigh)
Local Band Local Beer
Friday, April 24
Harris Field - NCSU (Raleigh)
WKNC's Fridays on the Lawn & Record Swap
Saturday, April 25
Local 506 (Chapel Hill)
Sunday, April 26
Local 506 (Chapel Hill)
Monday, April 27
Southern Rail (Carrboro)
The Shamrockers
Tuesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
The Cave Tavern (Chapel Hill)